KAZAKH
UNIVERSITY
WAYS OF
COMMUNICATIONS

Select the language: Қаз Руc Eng

Anti-Corruption Council

Anti-corruption Council

In order to implement the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan from December 26, 2014 no "On anti-corruption strategy of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 years", decrees of the Government of RK from April 14, 2015 No. 234 "On approval of the Plan of Measures for 2015-2017 on implementation of the Anticorruption strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and combating the shadow economy" and also designated by the President.Nazarbaev "100 steps" on implementation of five institutional reforms the Kazakh University of Railways address the following questions:

  1. The discipline "Fundamentals of anti-corruption culture" is included in the catalog of elective disciplines of the Department "Social, humanitarian and natural science disciplines".
  2. The educational plans for the 2018-2019 academic year include anti-corruption topics, in accordance with the order of the Minister of education and science No. 227 dated April 22, 2015 "Conceptual foundations of education". Such as: anti-corruption education – one of the factors of spiritual and moral development of the individual, the formation of civil society and modern Kazakhstan; anti-Corruption strategy in Kazakhstan: implementation features; Legal support for the functioning and development of educational institutions; the Problem of preventing corruption in the regions; the legal framework of the fight against corruption in education.
  3. The issue of including anti-corruption topics in the subjects of theses and master's theses until October 1 is being implemented by developing methodological recommendations for the use of educational materials on anti-corruption education of students and undergraduates in the educational process
  4. In order to implement the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan from December 26, 2014 no "On anti-corruption strategy of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 years", decrees of the Government of RK from April 14, 2015 No. 234 "On approval of the Plan of Measures for 2015-2017 on implementation of the Anticorruption strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and combating the shadow economy" and also designated by the President.Nazarbaev "100 steps" on implementation of five institutional reforms in the Kazakh University of Railways from 01 September 2015 a coordinating Council was established under the chairmanship of rector Omarov A.D.
  5. Since 2018, the compliance officer position has been added to the COURSE
  6. An annual survey of students is conducted in order to identify corruption components, if any.
  7. The COURSE has developed and approved anti-corruption policy documents.

In the Kazakh University of railway transport operates a hotline 376-74-78 (516)
A mailbox is installed in the library of the educational building No. 1 for letters and appeals.


News

The electronic version of the book “Lectures of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy N.А. Nazarbayev in the world's leading universities Далее...
Happy seniors day! Далее...
Start of the school year Далее...
Online meeting with students Далее...

Contact information

Academic buildings № 1, 2, 3

Теl.: 376-74-78 (ext. 515); Fax: 376-74-81
E-mail: kups1@mail.ru
Аddress: Zhetysu-1 mcr., B.32а,
Almaty, The Republic of Kazakhstan, 050063
You can take buses: №57, 67, 112, 85, 95, 106


Academic buildings №4

Теl.: 299-49-69
E-mail: kups1@mail.ru
Address: Mamyr mcr., Shalyiapin str., B.21/1,
Almaty, The Republic of Kazakhstan, 050063,
You can take buses: №67, 112, 85, 92, 4

Our partners

  • Нур Отан
  • АО КТЖ
  • Сайт акимата города Алматы
  • Сайт Форте банка
  • Сайт ауэзовского района
  • РМЭБ
  • Сайт Наурызбайского района
  • Сайт народного банка
  • Инфорамационные системы Параграф
  • Сайт МГТУ имени Н.Э.Баумана
  • Сайт Издательство «Лань»
  • Омский региональный институт
  • Учебно-методический центр по образованию на железнодорожном транспорте

КАЗАХСКИЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ
ПУТЕЙ
СООБЩЕНИЯ

Выберите язык: Қаз Руc Eng

Антикоррупционный совет

Антикоррупционный совет

       В целях реализации Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 26 декабря 2014 года № «Об Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы», Постановления Правительства РК от 14 апреля 2015 года № 234 «Об утверждении Плана  Мероприятий на 2015-2017 годы по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы и противодействию теневой экономике» а также обозначенных Президентом РК Н.Назарбаевым «100 конкретных шагов» по реализации пяти институционных реформ Казахским университетом путей сообщения рассмотрены следующие вопросы:

  1. Дисциплина «Основы антикоррупционной культуры» включена в каталог элективных дисциплин кафедры «Социально-гуманитарные и естественнонаучные дисциплины».
  2. В воспитательные планы на 2018-2019 учебный год включены темы антикоррупционной тематики, в соответствии с приказом Министра образования и науки № 227 от 22 апреля 2015 года «Концептуальные основы воспитания». Такие как: антикоррупционное образование – один из факторов духовно-нравственного развития личности, становление гражданского общества и современного Казахстана; Антикоррупционная стратегия в Казахстане: особенности реализации; Нормативно-правовое обеспечение функционирования и развития образовательных учреждений; Проблема предупреждения коррупции в регионах; правовые основы борьбы с коррупцией в сфере образования.
  3. Вопрос о включении тем антикоррупционной направленности в тематики дипломных работ и магистерских диссертаций до 1 октября реализуется путем разработки методических рекомендаций по использованию в учебно-воспитательном процессе учебно-методических материалов по антикоррупционному воспитанию студентов и магистрантов
  4. В целях реализации Указа Президента Республики Казахстан от 26 декабря 2014 года № «Об Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы», Постановления Правительства РК от 14 апреля 2015 года № 234 «Об утверждении Плана Мероприятий на 2015-2017 годы по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы и противодействию теневой экономике» а также обозначенных Президентом РК Н.Назарбаевым «100 конкретных шагов» по реализации пяти институционных реформ в Казахском университете путей сообщения с 01 сентября 2015 г. создан координационный совет под председательством ректора Омарова А.Д.
  5. С 2018 года в КУПС введена должность комплаенс-офицер
  6. Ежегодно проводится анкетирование студентов, в целях выявления коррупционных составляющих, если таковы имеются.
  7. В КУПС разработаны, утверждены антикоррупционные программные документы.

В Казахском университете путей сообщения функционирует  телефон доверия 376-74-78 (516)
Установлен почтовый ящик в библиотеке учебного корпуса № 1 для писем и обращений.


Блог ректора

Навигация по сайту


Новости

Назван рейтинг лучших вузов Казахстана Далее...
Вебинар Далее...
Защита докторской диссертации (PhD) Далее...
Защита докторской диссертации (PhD) Далее...

Контактная информация

Учебные корпуса № 1, 2, 3

Тел: 376-74-78 (внутр. 515); Факс: 376-74-81
Электронный адрес: kups1@mail.ru
Адрес:050063, Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы,
мкрн. Жетысу-1, д.32а, мкрн. Жетысу-1, д.32а,
Городские автобусы: №67, 112, 85, 95, 106


Учебный корпус №4

Тел: 299-49-69
Электронный адрес: kups1@mail.ru
Адрес:050063, Республика Казахстан, г.Алматы,
мкрн. Мамыр-1, улица Шаляпина д.21/1
Городские автобусы: №4, 67, 112, 85, 92